NewsFix

Experience News in a New Way

Celeb Goat Milk-Off

Yee Haw. Your fave blonde turned milk maid for a day to compete in the annual Celebrity Goat Milking Competition at the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo.

There was some stiff competition serving up buckets of milk, like 3 time champ Dana Tyson from Sunny 99.1 FM.

Since this wasn’t my first rodeo and I had competed and not done so hot three years ago I decided a new technique…to be a “goat whisperer”. Really get in touch with my goat before I violated her in every way possible.

Linda, my goat, and I really seemed to bond and she was calm as can be. I warmed my hands, whispered in her ear, and went to town tugging and pulling, milking with all of my might. I even ended up with a bruise on my hand and covered in milk.

But in the end I served up a new record for me, but lost to Dana Tyson, now a 4 time champ. What does she milk in her spare time? Gosh that fellow blonde has skills.

Well this wasn’t my first or last rodeo. I’ll start training for next year and hopefully serve up a win.

Check out pics as I milked my heart out!

That’s today’s special serving of Online Dish.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 5, 2012 by in Online Dish.
